

European Tugowners Association

History of Succession of ETA Officers

Year

1963 - 1966	Sir William Crosthwaite	Chairman
	André Le Grand	Deputy Chairman
1963 - 1981	J.K. Badcock	Secretary General
1966 - 1968	André Le Grand	Chairman
	Kim Baerentzen	Deputy Chairman
1968 - 1969	Kim Baerentzen	Chairman
	P.S. MacCallum	Deputy Chairman
1969 - 1971	P.S. MacCallum	Chairman
	W.F.P.C. Vietor	Deputy Chairman
1971 - 1973	W.F.P.C. Vietor	Chairman
	Maurice Cangardel	Deputy Chairman
1973 - 1975	Maurice Cangardel	Chairman
	Cecil Crosthwaite	Deputy Chairman
1975 - 1976	Cecil Crosthwaite	Chairman
	Alphonse Letzer	Deputy Chairman
1976 - 1977	Alphonse Letzer	Chairman
	Sven Lundkvist	Deputy Chairman
1977 - 1979	Sven Lundkvist	Chairman
	G. Galavotti Panfido	Deputy Chairman
1979 - 1981	G. Galavotti Panfido	Chairman
	Thor Gjertsen	Deputy Chairman
1981 - 1982	Thor Gjertsen	Chairman
	A.N. Vernicos	Deputy Chairman
1981 - 2003	David Randell	Secretary General
1982 - 1984	A.N. Vernicos	Chairman
	Henry Bicket	Deputy Chairman

1984 - 1985	Henry Bicket	Chairman
	George Letzer	Deputy Chairman
1985 - 1987	George Letzer	Chairman
	Vayetano Cuyas	Deputy Chairman
1987 - 1988	Vayetano Cuyas	Chairman
	Michel Vidal	Deputy Chairman
1988 - 1989	Michel Vidal	Chairman
	Jorn Hansen	Deputy Chairman
1989 - 1990	Jorn Hansen	Chairman
	H. Graham Mack	Deputy Chairman
1990 - 1991	H. Graham Mack	Chairman
	Michiel Wijsmuller	Deputy Chairman
1991 - 1992	Michiel Wijsmuller	Chairman
	Lucio Zagari	Deputy Chairman
1992 - 1993	Lucio Zagari	Chairman
	Udo Wehmann	Deputy Chairman
1993 - 1994	Udo Wehmann	Chairman
	John Sullivan	Deputy Chairman
1994 - 1995	John Sullivan	Chairman
	Antonio Bentes	Deputy Chairman
1995 - 1996	Antonio Bentes	Chairman
	Anthony Knight	Deputy Chairman
1996 - 1998	Anthony Knight	Chairman
	Giovanni delle Piane	Deputy Chairman
1998 - 1999	Giovanni delle Piane	Chairman
	Vincent Launay	Deputy Chairman
1999 - 2001	Vincent Launay	Chairman
	Dirk Mertens	Deputy Chairman
2001 - 2003	Dirk Mertens	Chairman
	Gianni de Domenico	Deputy Chairman
2003-2016	Hugo Callens	Secretary General
2003 - 2005	Gianni de Domenico	Chairman
	Andrew Dalrymple	Deputy Chairman
2005 - 2007	Andrew Dalrymple	Chairman
	Charo Coll	Deputy Chairman

2007 - 2009	Charo Coll	Chairman
	Jörg Mainzer	Deputy Chairman
2009 - 2011	Jörg Mainzer	Chairman
	Richard Knight	Deputy Chairman
2011 - 2012	Richard Knight	Chairman
	Torsten Holst Pedersen	Deputy Chairman
2012 - 2013	Richard Knight	Chairman
	Peter Vierstraete	Deputy Chairman
2013 - 2015	Peter Vierstraete	Chairman
	Mario Mizzi	Deputy Chairman
2015 - 2017	Mario Mizzi	Chairman
	Leendert Muller	Deputy Chairman
2016 -	Anna Maria Darmanin	Secretary General
2017 - 2019	Leendert Muller	Chairman
	Kimmo Lehto	Deputy Chairman
2019 - 2021	Kimmo Lehto	Chairman
	Vicente Boluda	Deputy Chairman
2021 - 2023	Vicente Boluda	Chairman
	Alberto Dellepiane	Deputy Chairman
2023 - 2025	Alberto Dellepiane	Chairman
	Mattias Hellstrom	Deputy Chairman